Corporate Office

DAS Global Services
1600 Lower Road
Suite #3
Linden, NJ 07036

With over 100+ agents worldwide

800-626-2505
Sales Ext 2503
En Espanol Ext. 2534
Customer Services Ext 2517

DAS Global Customer Service:

Damarys Matos
Customer Service Representative
dmatos@dasglobalservices.com
908-290-1576 /800-626-2505 Ext 1576
Fax: 908-523-0998

Stephanie Oliveira
Customer Service Representative
soliveira@dasglobalservices.com
908-290-1587 /800-626-2505 Ext 1587
Fax: 831-597-1587

DAS Global Sales:

Sergei Zhurkov
Senior Sales Executive
szhurkov@dasglobalservices.com
908-290-1595 /800-626-2505 Ext 1595
Fax: 908-523-0998

Anthony McManus
Sales Executive
amcmanus@dasglobalservices.com
908-290-1564 /800-626-2505 Ext 1564
Fax: 908-523-0998

Michael Spiridon
Sales Executive
mspiridon@dasglobalservices.com
908-290-1597 /800-626-2505 Ext 1597
Fax: 734.264.1579

Carol Erwin
Sales Executive
cerwin@dasglobalservices.com
469-587-5130 /800-626-2505 Ext 1530
Fax: 720-294-6863

Kristal Ilae
Global Sales Representative
kilae@dasglobalservices.com
877-327-6656 /800-626-2505 Ext 1412
Fax: 808-356-8192

 
 
 
 
Get Quote